top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSarah LaPrade

The first day of UBAM Convention

It's another year of the virtual convention for UBAM! Today, all the leaders had a special session to learn more about being the best guides to our teams. I love the inspiration and ability to gain extra knowledge that come with these exclusive sessions. I learned tools to help with all aspects of my business and came away with a head full of ideas and encouragement.



After Leader's Day, was the beginning of official convention! We learned even more. Including the fact that no two rainbows are the same. I love being reminded of my own unique abilities and self. I also love having these tools to take back to all the wonderful literacy advocates on my team. Plus, you all know how much I LOVE rainbows.



Tomorrow, we get to learn more about the amazing ways to make spreading the Usborne Books & More literacy mission successful. We will end the night with rewards (I even got a few this year) and find out where the next incentive trip will be.


Any guesses before the announcement? Can't wait to share with you!


Love & Literacy

Sarah



0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page